What is FCT-Abuja State Postal Code

Please take note that Zip code is the same as Postal code.

FCT-Abuja Local Governments

FCT-Abuja Towns / Villages

Abaji L.G.A

Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC) L.G.A

Bwari L.G.A

Gwagwalada L.G.A

Kuje L.G.A

Kwali L.G.A



Central Business District

Garki Area 1

Garki Area 10

Garki Area 11

Garki Area 2

Garki Area 3

Garki Area 7

Garki Area 8


Three Arms Zone

Wuse II

Wuse Zone 1

Wuse Zone 2

Wuse Zone 3

Wuse Zone 4

Wuse Zone 5

Wuse Zone 6

Wuse Zone 7